Image of Knock Knock Children's Museum exterior

People with Passion for the Mission

Meet Our Team

Our Dedicated Leadership

The Knock Knock Museum’s Executive Committee and Board of Directors are an instrumental part of making sure our museum stays true to its mission. From when we were just an idea, through our construction and now as a critical part of the community, our journey would not be possible without them.

Executive Committee

Dr. Stewart Gordon, Chair
Pediatrician, Chief Medical Officer, LA Healthcare Connections

Levar W. Greenhouse, Vice Chair
Regional Director, External Affairs, AT&T Louisiana

Jennifer Hataway, Secretary
Attorney, Butler Snow

Jordan Hultberg, Treasurer
Senior Vice President, Commercial Banking, Red River Bank

Hunter Hines, Past Chair
Broker, Commercial Risk – BXS Insurance

2024 Board of Directors

Mi Mi Bankston
Associate Broker, The McEnery Company/Managing Director, M2 Brokerage

Rachel Daigre
Early Childhood Educator, St. James Episcopal Day School

Staci Deumite Duhe’
Owner, Care First Home Health

William Eglin
Chief Financial Officer, GMFS

Trey Godfrey
Senior Vice President of Policy, Baton Rouge Area Chamber

David Guillory
Vice President of Compliance, EnviroSystems, LLC

Emilia Henry
Senior Vice President of Investor Development, Baton Rouge Area Chamber

Melissa Juneau
Independent Consultant

Alexandra Layfield
Partner, Jones Walker LLP

Chris Martin
Financial Planner and Analyst, Performance Contractors

Craig Netterville
Senior Vice President, Iberia Bank | First Horizon

Ransom Pipes
Commercial Sales and Leasing Executive, Maestri Murrell

Stephen Miller, Young Leader Board Chair
Financial Advisor, Investments, Raymond James Associates

BREC Representative
To be appointed

2024 Young Leaders Board

Stephen Miller, Chair
Financial Advisor, Investments, Raymond James Associates